ID: UA-2768701-12
Investors Relations

Election Committee


ZetaDisplay’s nomination committee for the Annual General Meeting 2020 has been appointed. It will consist of Alexander Ehrnrooth on the mandate of the strongest shareholder Valeado AB, Anders Pettersson on the mandate of related company, Mats Johansson on own mandate and Niklas Wiberg on the mandate of Priority Capital AB.

The nomination committee shall give proposals for chairman of the annual meeting, chairman of the board, members of the board, auditor, fees to board and auditor, including any compensation for committee work, and principles for the composition of the nomination committee. Shareholders wishing to make suggestions to the nomination committee may write to, or to ZetaDisplay AB, Valberedningen, Höjdrodergatan 21, SE-212 39 Malmö.

The proposals of the nominating committee will be made public before the annual meeting.